top of page



Our Board of Directors includes professionals and leaders from our local business and religious communities who, along with the volunteer Medical Director and Executive Director, oversee and advise on financial matters and processes. Board members help develop strategies for fundraising and growth, as well as approve program budgets and projected future needs.


They also are OAHC’s advocates, promoting the free clinic to professional networks and the local community for help with funding, volunteer recruitment, medical supplies, public relations and administration.

STRATEGIC PLANNING  - Special Committee 


Board members Fran Martin, Ann Salyer-Caldwell, Rustin Brunson and Doug Banister are currently serving on a strategic planning committee funded by a grant from the North Texas Community Foundation. OAHC has contracted Project Partners, a local strategic planning group, to redesign the clinic's business model in preparation for the future. Thank you, board members, for your important contributions!

  • Kay Dillard, Chair

  • Jennifer Cryer, Vice Chair

  • Doug Banister, CPA, Treasurer

  • Rustin Brunson, J.D., Secretary

  • Ann Salyer-Caldwell, Volunteer Coordinator/Strategic Planning Chair

  • Cindy Bradley, Fundraising Chair

  • Dave Wilson, Co-Trustee

  • Alan Martin, CPA, Advisor

  • Werda Veliu

  • Shannon Greene, CPA

  • Pastor Jim Goodwin

  • Fran Martin, RN, MSN, Executive Director

  • Dr Richard Urso, Medical Director

  • Mayor Jim Ross, Ex Officio

2023 OAHC Board
bottom of page